The Pulse - Issue #1

The Voice of Today's Woman 50 Plus

Welcome

I am excited to announce the next step for The Pro-Age Woman: a weekly newsletter entitled THE PULSE. This quick read will feature my writings/musings, as well as guest articles filled with information and inspiration. 

In response to the overwhelming amount of data we face daily, I believe it's necessary to chart a new path and THE PULSE aims to provide a refreshing alternative.

And great news, I will be inviting contributions from all women who have something meaningful and valuable to share.

Through The Pro-Age Woman’s extensive social media reach and email list, contributors will gain valuable exposure, aiding in their personal and professional growth. This is my way of giving back, supporting, and uplifting our community. 

Join me in making THE PULSE the go-to source for information, inspiration and connection for women everywhere.

Advertisers and sponsors please contact me at [email protected]

Reply

or to participate.